Website Manager

Rapid City Junior Olympic USA Softball


 
2022 Camps/Clinics

 

2022 TOURNAMENTS

  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Sunday, May 1, 2022 Hartford Area Softball Early Bird Tournament

  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Sunday, May 1, 2022     ESD Girl's Fastpitch Travel, Yankton Weekend
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Sunday May 1, 2022 SEFSA Spring Scramble at Sherman Park
  •  
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022 Rapid City JO USA Early Bird Girl's Fast Pitch Tournament

  • Friday, May 6, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022  Brandon Early Bird Girl's Fast Pitch Tournament
  •  
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 Spearfish Girl's Spring Classic Fastpitch Tournament
  •  
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 2022 S&C Sioux Falls Shootout
  •  
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Sunday May 15, 2022 TSC Fastpitch at the Falls
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 Brandon Girl's Fastpitch Invitational Tournament

  •  Friday, May 20, 2022 -  Sunday, May 22, 2022 The Memorial Black Hills Fastpitch Tournament
  •  
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 - Sunday, June 5, 2022 Denny Redmond Memorial Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
  • Saturday, June 3th, 2022 - Sunday, June 5th, 2022
  •  
  • Friday, June , 2022 - Sunday, June , 2022
  •  
  • Friday, June , 2022 - Sunday, June , 2022
  •  
  • Friday, July , 2022 - Sunday, July , 2022
  •  
  • Saturday, July , 2022 - Sunday, July , 2022

 



***If you have a tournament or camp that you would like posted on our website, please email them to:

[email protected]

Contact

Rapid City Junior Olympic USA Softball

RCJOUSA Softball, P.O. Box 247
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 RCJOUSA Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In