Website Manager

Rapid City Junior Olympic USA Softball

RCJOUSA Board Officers and Commissioners 

Stephen Vernon [email protected]  605-209-3936 

Vice President:   Chad Mehrer           [email protected] 605-877-1595

Secretary:      Carrie Gerdemen       [email protected] 605-209-0829

Ketel Thorstenson, LLP

Michael Deming         [email protected]        605-939-5060

    Tim Markovetz         [email protected]  605-393-7453

Danielle Colicheski  [email protected] 605-381-0217

Scott Sebbo [email protected]  605-390-1448

Bo Sabo [email protected] 605-431-8904

Wayne Iddings  [email protected] 605-209-1782

Justin Cox   [email protected] 605-366-7373

Adam Armstrong [email protected] 605-415-5285

Registrar Email: Any Questions with registration please contact your commissioner.

6U -
Wayne Iddings
8U - Justin Cox
10U -
Scott Sebbo
12U -
Adam Armstrong
14U - Tim Markovetz
16U/18U - Bo Sabo

Player Agents/ Disciplinary Board: Michael Deming & Chad Mehrer Appeals: Stephen Vernon

Scheduler (Practices & Games):
Michael Deming

Head Maintenance:
Tony Keen 605-431-7896

Concession Stand Manager:  Jan Kirk 605-641-8556          Jennifer Larson 605-391-2436





Rapid City Junior Olympic USA Softball

RCJOUSA Softball, P.O. Box 247
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 RCJOUSA Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In