COncession Duty SCHEDULE

Field Practice Schedules

   Fields 1 - 4 (As of 5/8/19)

   Fields 5 & 6 (As of 5/8/19)


Week 1

     Monday, April 22 - Boom 14U

     Tuesday, April 23 - BH Synergy 16U

     Wednesday, April 24 - Inferno 14U

     Thursday, April 25 - RC Crush 16U


Week 2
     Monday, April 29 - RC Crush 14U
     Tuesday, April 30 - Wicked 18U
     Wednesday, May 1 - Post 22 18U
     Thursday, May 2 - BH Fury 16U


Week 3
     Monday, May 6 - SD United 14U
     Tuesday, May 7 - Brakers 12U
     Wednesday, May 8 - Predators 14U
     Thursday, May 9 - Chaos 10U


Week 4
     Monday, May 13 - Post 22 14U
     Tuesday, May 14 - Nemesis 12U
     Wednesday, May 15 - SD United 16U
     Thursday, May 16 - Defenders 12U


Week 5
     Monday, May 20 - Extreme 10U
     Tuesday, May 21 - Charge 10U
     Wednesday, May 22 - Adrenaline 18U
     Thursday, May 23 - Fury 10U


Week 6 
     Tuesday, May 28 - Swat 10U
     Wednesday, May 29 - Cougars 12U
     Thursday, May 30 - Chill 10U

Practice Schedules

GAME ScheduleS


schedules

Game Schedules 

    6U & 8U (May 20-July 11) Updated 4/30/19

    10U - 18U (Thru May 31) Updated 5/20/19


Make-Up Games

    Friday, May 24 Updated 5/20/19


    






Batting Shed Schedule(As of 5/8/19)


2nd Half Practice Draw

   Monday, May 27

   5 pm 

   Parkview Softball Complex

Rapid City Girls

Junior Olympic USA

Fastpitch Softball

COACHES: If you have any questions regarding the practice schedules or would like to request additional practice times, please contact Michael Deming at michael.deming@k12.sd.us. 

Also, PLEASE let him know if you do not need a reserved time, so we can open it up to other teams. 


PARENTS: Please check with coaches before showing up to practices listed on the schedules. Sometimes they change practice times even though they have reserved the fields or batting shed.